Audiofreaks: ‘The Big Reunion’

Thursday, January 31, 2013

The music production company Audiofreaks is behind a major new TV show, which sees six chart-topping supergroups reunite 10 years after dominating UK pop.

'The Big Reunion' follows the members of 5ive, 911, B*Witched, Atomic Kitten, Liberty X and The Honeyz get together and prepare for a comeback one-night-only concert at London's Hammersmith Apollo.

Matt Meyers, the managing director at Audiofreaks, is the musical director for the series and could feature throughout the pop acts music rehearsal stages, much of which is happening at the company's Galactic Studio complex.

The first episode of 'The Big Reunion' airs tonight at 21:00pm on ITV2: