Josh Kumra’s Debut Album Out Today

Monday, April 22, 2013

peermusic's Adam Argyle has five cuts on the debut album by talented soulful singer-songwriter, Josh Kumra.

Argyle was working with Kumra when he scored his first UK No. 1 single, Don't Go, featuring grime MC Wretch 32, in 2011.

'Good Things Come To Those Who Don't Wait' - which features his latest single 'The Answer' co-written by Argyle - is released on RCA Label Group/Sony Music today.

The album is available to download on iTunes here.