Naughty Boy: ‘Hotel Cabana’ (Virgin EMI)

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Naughty Boy - real name Shahid Khan - has released his debut album, Hotel Cabana on Virgin EMI records.

The London producer's first solo offering features the tracks So Strong, co-written by peermusic's Alfie Millar, as well as One Way, Pluto and Think About It co-written by Luke Juby.

The album features a host of big name writers and performers, including Emeli Sande, Tinie Tempah, Wiz Khalifa, Gabrielle and Professor Green.

Hotel Cabana is available to download from iTunes.