New Release: Gabrielle Aplin - Light Up The Dark

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Gabrielle Aplin releases her sophomore album, 'Light Up The Dark' on Parlophone Records. The album includes 5 peer songs, co-written by Adam Argyle ('Skeleton', 'Hurt', 'Together' and 'What Did You Do') and Tom Wilding ('Letting You Go').

Click on the image to watch the live performance of "What Did You Do".

What Did You Do

                                                                           Available to purchase and stream online from;

                                                                           iTunes: Click Here

                                                                           Amazon: Click Here

                                                                           Spotify: Click Here