New Release: Izzy Bizu - A Moment of Madness

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Izzy Bizu's debut album, "A Moment of Madness" is out now on Epic Records. The record features 6 co-writes by peer writers; "Give Me Love", "Naive Soul", "Circles", "Fly With Your Eyes Closed" co-written by Paul Herman, "Hello Crazy" co-written by Adam Argyle and "Trees & Fire" co-written by Luke Juby.

Available to purchase from iTunes and stream from Spotify.

iTunes: Click Here

Spotify: Click Here

Watch the beautifully stripped back version of "Circles", by clicking here.